Human Resources - Contact Us

MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER:    404-232-1769

MAIN FAX NUMBER:                  404-232-1968

Marya Calhoun, Chief Human Resources Officer
marya.calhoun@gvs.ga.gov

Linda Williams, Administrative Assistant
linda.williams@gvs.ga.gov

Michelle Raines, HR Deputy Director
Michelle.Raines@gvs.ga.gov

Vacant, Administrative Assistant

TALENT ACQUISITION/CLASSIFICATION & COMPENSATION

Sheryl Wilhite, HR Manager
Fax: 678-717-6756
sheryl.wilhite@gvs.ga.gov

Jonelle Samuel, HR Generalist
Fax: 678-717-6256
jonelle.samuel@gvs.ga.gov

Crystal Grier, HR Recruiter
crystal.grier@gvs.ga.gov  

Dawnn Johnson, HR Manager
Fax: 770-359-3743
dawnn.johnson@gvs.ga.gov

Ansel Beacham, Recruitment Coordinator
ansel.beacham@gvs.ga.gov  

Vacant, Manager

Taedra Morris, HR Generalist
taedra.morris@gvs.ga.gov

EMPLOYEE RELATIONS

Melanie Crew, Employee Relations Manager
Fax: 404-232-1968
melanie.crew@gvs.ga.gov

Hakeem Muhammed, Employee Relations Analyst
hakeem.muhammed@gvs.ga.gov

Vacant, Employee Relations Analyst

OPERATIONS & BENEFITS

TaLora Johnson, HR Operations & Benefits Manager
talora.johnson@gvs.ga.gov

Tia London, HR Benefits Specialist
tia.london@gvs.ga.gov

Marva White, HR Analyst
marva.white@gvs.ga.gov

Vacant, HR Analyst

Keyshe’ Coley, HR Transactions Specialist
lakeyshe.coley@gvs.ga.gov

Falisha Stewart, HR Transactions Specialist
falisha.stewart@gvs.ga.gov

TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

Tania Scott, HR Training & Development Manager
tania.scott@gvs.ga.gov