Human Resources - Contact Us

MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER:    404-232-1769

MAIN FAX NUMBER:                  404-232-1968

Marya Calhoun, Chief Human Resources Officer
marya.calhoun@gvs.ga.gov

Linda Williams, Administrative Assistant
linda.williams@gvs.ga.gov

Tiffany Clark, Administrative Assistant
tiffany.clark@gvs.ga.gov

TALENT ACQUISITION/CLASSIFICATION & COMPENSATION

Jonelle Samuel, Senior HR Manager
jonelle.samuel@gvs.ga.gov

Vacant, HR Generalist

Vacant, HR Recruiter

Leqiuetta Rosser, Recruitment Coordinator
lequietta.rosser@gvs.ga.gov  

Dawnn Johnson, Senior HR Manager
dawnn.johnson@gvs.ga.gov

Ansel Beacham, Recruitment Coordinator
ansel.beacham@gvs.ga.gov  

Taedra Morris, HR Manager
taedra.morris@gvs.ga.gov

EMPLOYEE RELATIONS

Melanie Crew, Employee Relations Manager
melanie.crew@gvs.ga.gov

Hakeem Muhammed, Employee Relations Analyst
hakeem.muhammed@gvs.ga.gov

Jim-Tindall Meadows, Employee Relations Analyst
 jimtindall.meadows@gvs.ga.gov

OPERATIONS & BENEFITS

Vacant, HR Operations & Benefits Manager
 

Tia London, HR Benefits Supervisor
tia.london@gvs.ga.gov

Marva White, HR Analyst
marva.white@gvs.ga.gov

Arthur Bryant, HR Analyst
arthur.bryant@gvs.ga.gov

Keyshe’ Coley, HR Transactions Specialist
lakeyshe.coley@gvs.ga.gov

Falisha Stewart, HR Transactions Specialist
falisha.stewart@gvs.ga.gov