Human Resources - Contact Us

MAIN TELEPHONE NUMBER:    404-232-1769

MAIN FAX NUMBER:                  404-232-1968

Marya Calhoun, Chief Human Resources Officer
marya.calhoun@gvs.ga.gov

Linda Williams, Administrative Assistant
linda.williams@gvs.ga.gov

Michelle Raines, HR Deputy Director
Michelle.Raines@gvs.ga.gov

Angela Stover, Administrative Assistant
angela.stover@gvs.ga.gov

TALENT ACQUISITION/CLASSIFICATION & COMPENSATION/JOB DEVELOPMENT

Sheryl Wilhite, Manager
Fax: 678-717-6756
sheryl.wilhite@gvs.ga.gov

Jonelle Samuel, HR Generalist
Fax: 678-717-6256
jonelle.samuel@gvs.ga.gov

Crystal Grier, Recruitment Coordinator
crystal.grier@gvs.ga.gov

Dawnn Johnson, Manager
Fax: 770-359-3743
dawnn.johnson@gvs.ga.gov

Ansel Beacham, Recruitment Coordinator
ansel.beacham@gvs.ga.gov

Richard Fields, Manager
richard.fields@gvs.ga.gov

Angela Hall, HR Generalist
angela.hall@gvs.ga.gov

EMPLOYEE RELATIONS

Melanie Crew, Employee Relations Manager
Fax: 404-232-1968
melanie.crew@gvs.ga.gov

Lauren Robinson, Employee Relations Analyst
lauren.robinson@gvs.ga.gov

Erin Walker, Employee Relations Analyst
erin.walker@gvs.ga.gov

OPERATIONS/BENEFITS

TaLora Johnson, Manager
talora.johnson@gvs.ga.gov

Youlanda Little, Benefits Analyst
youlanda.little@gvs.ga.gov

Marva White, HR Analyst
marva.white@gvs.ga.gov

Arthur Bryant, Human Resource Analyst
arthur.bryant@gvs.ga.gov

Keyshe Coley, Transaction Specialist
lakeyshe.coley@gvs.ga.gov

Vacant, Transactions Specialist

TRAINING & DEVELOPMENT

Tania Scott, Manager
tania.scott@gvs.ga.gov